"KAMAZ-Master"

Due to participation in “Dakar 2018” rally race team “KAMAZ-master” decided to redesign their look. SHANDESIGN studio developed a rebranding for the car and team clothes.

About the project

January 20th 2019 Eduard Nikolaev and his crew took the 1st place in “Dakar-2018” rally marathon between cargo cars. July 16th 2019 Anton Shibalov and his crew scored gold in “Silk passage” rally. This prizes “KAMAZ-master” team got in new overlook design from SHANDESIGN studio by Sergey Shanovich.

Rebranding of the crew and car looks was complete in tight schedule right to the start of the rally. “KAMAZ-master” team announced the changes of the crew design on the 30th anniversary of the team press-conference.

KAMAZ-43509

The main goal of new design is to accent the might and purposefulness of “Blue Armada” which “KAMAZ-master” team is often called. Tires track patterns. Competing lines. Diagonal directions of the lines resembling truck dune jump. The design is always dynamic and diverse. It’s like it shouts: Onward! Do not stop! To victory! All the elements are geometrical and calculated in directions and alignment to each other – there is no chaos in it. This accents technical and technological superiority of the team.

          

ECO-GAZ

Even before studio finished the new look of KAMAZ-43509, the team finished the ECO-GAZ design, even thow it's race was scheduled for later. Overall design principals are the same as in KAMAZ, but the color pallet is different.

      

Clothes design

The main problem was to balance strict client's guidelines on sponsors logo placements with studios creative ideas about the team look. Design changed several times during the working procrss, but the final look pleased everybody. 

It is a great pleasure for the studio team to see our favorite crew win the races in our design!

Project team

Art-director \ creative producer | Sergey Shanovich

Executive producer | Daria Selivanova

Designers | Roman Shukin, Georgiy Mamchur, Timophey Dekalo, Egor Belanovskiy

Supervisor | Leonid Shanovich

Production | Shandesignpro © 2018

Works

Все работы

"КАМАЗ-мастер"

В процессе подготовки к гонке "Дакар 2018" "КАМАЗ-мастер" решил провести редизайн внешнего вида своей команды. Студия SHANDESIGN произвела ребрендинг машины и экипировки экипажа.

о проекте

20 января 2019 года экипаж Эдуарда Николаева стал победителем в грузовом зачете ралли-марафона «Дакар-2018». 16 июля 2019 года экипаж Антона Шибалова занял первое место в ралли "Шелковый путь". Эти награды комнада "КАМАЗ-мастер" получила уже в новом дизайне от Сергейя Шановича и студии SHANDESIGN.

Ребрендинг униформы и ливреи автомобиля был подготовлен в сжатые сроки к старту ралли. Об изменениях в дизайне было объявлено на конференции, посвященной 30-летию команды "КАМАЗ-мастер".    

КАМАЗ-43509

Основная цель нового дизайна - подчеркнуть мощь и целеустремленность "Синей армады", как называют команду "КАМАЗ-мастер". Паттерны, напоминающие следы от колес. Линии, обгоняющие друг друга. Диагональные направления, как прыжок машины через дюну. Постоянная динамика в изображении, неоднородность. Движение вперед. Движение вверх. К победе! Острые углы и геометричность всех элементов без хаотличных изломов передают техничность и технологичность команды. 

 

          

ЭКО-ГАЗ

Еще до завершения ребрендинга ливреи КАМАЗ-43509 студия закончила новый внешний виз машины ЭКО-ГАЗ, хотя гонка с ним была позже. Принципы редизайна использовались те же, но в другой цветовй стилистике. 

 

      

Дизайн экипировки

Основной трудностью было грамотно поженить четкие гайдлайны клиента по расположению спонсорских логотипов и наше видение внешнего вида экипировки. Дизайн прошел ряд измименений в процессе работы, но результат пришелся по вкусу всем. 

И особенно приятно для студии видеть победы любимой команды в новом дизайне!

Команда проекта

 

Арт-директор / креативный директор | Сергей Шанович

исполнительный продюсер | Дарья Селиванова 

дизайнеры | Роман Щюкин, Георгий Мамчур, Тимофей Декало, Егор Белановский.

супервайзер | Леонид Шанович

производство | Shandesignpro © 2018

Фото и видеоматериалы для публикации взяты с официального сайта "КАМАЗ-мастер" https://kamazmaster.ru/

Работы

Все работы